Current Events 

 

National Swimming Cup 2017
Morning Results

 

National Swimming Cup 2017
Morning Results

Age (16_17_19_open)

Day 1 , Monday 3/4/2017
400m Freestyle
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
50m Breaststroke
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
100m Backststroke
Men Women
Age Group Qualified Age Group Qualified
400m IM
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
100m Breaststroke
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
4x100m Freestyle ( relay)
Men Women
Age Group - - -
4x200m Freestyle ( relay)
Men Women
- - Age Group
-

 

Day 2 , Tuesday 4/4/2017
200m IM
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
100m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
100m Butterfly
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
200m Butterfly
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
200m Freestyle
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
800m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Slow Heats
Day 3 , Wednesday 5/4/2017
50m Butterfly
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
50m Backstroke
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
100m Breaststroke
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
50m Freestyle
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
200m Backstroke
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
800m Freestyle
Men Women
Slow Heats - -
Day 4 , Thursday 6/4/2017
50m Backstroke
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
50m Butterfly
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
400m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
200m Breaststroke
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
200m IM
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
4x200m Freestyle
Men Women
Age Group - - -
Day 5 , Friday 7/4/2017
100m Freestyle
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
100m Butterfly
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
400m IM
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
50m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
50m Breaststroke
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
4x100m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group -
1500m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Slow heats -
Day 6 , Saturday 8/4/2017
200m Backstroke
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
200m Breaststroke
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
200m Butterfly
Men Women
Age Group Qualified - -
200m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group Qualified
4x100m IM
Men Women
Age Group - Age Group -
1500m Freestyle
Men Women
Slow Heats - - -

 

Age ( 14_15 )

 

Day 1 , Monday 10/04/2017
400m Freestyle
Boys -
200m Freestyle
- Girls 
100m Backstroke
Boys  -

 

Day 2 , Tuesday 11/04/2017
100m Butterfly
Boys  -
100m Freestyle
- Girls 
200m IM
Boys
4x200m Freestyle
- Girls 

Day 3 , Wednesday 12/04/2017
50m Freestyle
Boys Girls 
100m Breaststroke
- Girls 

Day 4 , Thursday 13/04/2017
50m Backstroke
- Girls
200m Breaststroke
Boys
400m Freestyle
- Girls
4×200m Freestyle
Boys  -

Day 5 , Friday 14/04/2017
100m Freestyle
Boys -
100m Butterfly
- Girls 

Day 6 , Saturday 15/04/2017
200m Backstroke
Boys -
200m Breaststroke
Girls 
50m Breaststroke
Boys

Age 11

Day 1 , Wednesday 19/04/2017
50m Butterfly
Boys Girls
- 11
400m Freestyle
Boys Girls
11 -

 

Day 2 , Thursday 20/04/2017
50m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
- 11
100m Backstroke
Boys Girls
11 -
100m Freestyle
Boys Girls
- 11
Day 3 , Friday 21/04/2017
50m Freestyle
Boys Girls
11 11

Day 4 , Saturday 22/04/2017
200m IM
Boys Girls
11 11

Day 5 , Sunday 23/04/2017
200m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
11 -
200m Freestyle
Boys Girls
- 11

 

Day 6 , Monday 24/04/2017
100m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
11 11

Age (12_13)

 

Day 1 , Wednesday 26/04/2017

400m Freestyle
Boys -
200m Freestyle
- Girls 
100m Backstroke
Boys  -

 

Day 2 , Thursday 27/04/2017
100m Butterfly
Boys  -
100m Freestyle
- Girls 
200m IM
Boys

 

Day 3 , Friday 28/04/2017
50m Freestyle
Boys Girls 
100m Breaststroke
- Girls 

Day 4 , Saturday 29/04/2017
50m Backstroke
- Girls
200m Breaststroke
Boys
4×200m Freestyle
Boys  -

Day 5 , Sunday 30/04/2017
100m Freestyle
Boys -
100m Butterfly
- Girls 
50m Breaststroke
Boys
4x100m Freestyle
- Girls 

Day 6 , Monday 01/05/2017
400m Freestyle
- Girls
200m Backstroke
Boys -
200m Breaststroke
- Girls