Current Events 

 

National Swimming Cup 2017
Evening Results

 

National Swimming Cup 2017
Evening Results

Age (16_17_19_open)

 

Day 1 , Monday 3/4/2017
400m Freestyle
Men Women
Final -
50m Breaststroke
Men Women
- Semi-Final Qualified
100m Backststroke
Men Women
Semi-Final Qualified Semi-Final Qualified
400m IM
Men Women
- Final
100m Breaststroke
Men Women
Semi-Final Qualified -
4x100m Freestyle ( relay)
Men Women
Final -
4x200m Freestyle ( relay)
Men Women
- Final

 

Day 2 , Tuesday 4/4/2017
100m Backstroke
Men Women
Final Final
200m Butterfly
Men Women
- Final
200m Freestyle
Men Women
Final -
50m Breaststroke
Men Women
- Final
100m Butterfly
Men Women
Semi-Final Qualified -
100m Freestyle
Men Women
- Semi-final Qualified
100m Breaststroke
Men Women
Final -
200m IM
Men Women
Final -
800m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group Final
Day 3 , Wednesday 5/4/2017
50m Butterfly
Men Women
- Semi-final Qualified
50m Freestyle
Men Women
Semi-final Qualified -
200m Backstroke
Men Women
- Final
100m Butterfly
Men Women
Final -
100m Breaststroke
Men Women
- Semi-final Qualified
50m Backstroke
Men Women
Semi-final Qualified -
100m Freestyle
Men Women
- Final
800m Freestyle
Men Women
Age Group Final - -
Day 4 , Thursday 6/4/2017
50m Backstroke
Men Women
- Semi-final Qualified
200m Breaststroke
Men Women
Final -
50m Butterfly
Men Women
Semi-final Qualified Final
50m Backstroke
Men Women
Final -
100m Breastsrtoke
Men Women
- Final
400m Freestyle
Men Women
- Final
50m Freestyle
Men Women
Final -
200m IM
Men Women
- Final
4x200m Freestyle
Men Women
Final -
Day 5 , Friday 7/4/2017
1500m Freestyle
Men Women
- Age Group Final
100m Freestyle
Men Women
Semi-final Qualified -
100m Butterfly
Men Women
- Semi-final Qualified
50m Butterfly
Men Women
Final -
50m Freestyle
Men Women
- Semi-final Qualified
50m Breaststroke
Men Women
Semi-final Qualified -
50m Backstroke
Men Women
- Final
400m IM
Men Women
Final -
4x100m Freestyle
Men Women
- Final
Day 6 , Saturday 8/4/2017
100m Freestyle
Men Women
Final -
200m Breaststroke
Men Women
- Final
200m Backstroke
Men Women
Final -
100m Butterfly
Men Women
- Final
1500m Freestyle
Men Women
Age Goup Final - -
50m Freestyle
Men Women
- Final
200m Butterfly
Men Women
Final -
50m Breaststroke
Men Women
Final -
200m Freestyle
Men Women
- Final
4×100m IM
Men Women
Final Final

 

Age ( 14_15 )

 

Day 1 , Monday 10/04/2017
400m IM
- Girls
100m Breaststroke
Boys
100m Backstroke
- Girls

 

Day 2 , Tuesday 11/04/2017
800m Freestyle
Boys -
200m Butterfly
- Girls 
50m Backstroke
Boys

 

Day 3 , Wednesday 12/04/2017
800m Freestyle
- Girls 
200m Freestyle
Boys
50m Breaststroke
- Girls

Day 4 , Thursday 13/04/2017
1500m Freestyle
Boys -
200m IM
- Girls
50m Butterfly
Boys -
4×100m Freestyle
- Girls

Day 5 , Friday 14/04/2017
1500m Freestyle
- Girls
400m IM
Boys
50m Butterfly
- Girls
4x100m Freestyle
Boys

Day 6 , Saturday 15/04/2017
200m Backstroke
- Girls
200m Butterfly
Boys
4x100m IM
Boys Girls

Age 11

Day 1 , Wednesday 19/04/2017
50m Butterfly
Boys Girls
11 -
400m Freestyle
Boys Girls
- 11

 

Day 2 , Thursday 20/04/2017
50m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
11 -
100m Backstroke
Boys Girls
- 11
100m Freestyle
Boys Girls
11 -
Day 3 , Friday 21/04/2017
100m Butterfly
Boys Girls
11 11
10x50m Freestyle
Boys Girls
11 11

Day 4 , Saturday 22/04/2017
50m Backstroke
Boys Girls
11 11
4x100m Freestyle
Boys Girls
11 11

Day 5 , Sunday 23/04/2017
200m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
- 11
200m Freestyle
Boys Girls
11 -

Day 6 , Monday 24/04/2017
200m Backstroke
Boys Girls
11 11
4x100m IM
Boys Girls
11 11

Age (12_13)


Day 1 , Wednesday 26/04/2017
400m IM
- Girls
100m Breaststroke
Boys
100m Backstroke
- Girls

 

Day 2 , Thursday 27/04/2017
800m Freestyle
Boys  -
200m Butterfly
- Girls 
50m Backstroke
Boys
4x200m Freestyle
- Girls

 

Day 3 , Friday 28/04/2017
800m Freestyle
- Girls 
200m Freestyle
Boys -
50m Breaststroke
- Girls
10x50m Freestyle
Boys Girls

Day 4 , Saturday 29/04/2017
1500m Freestyle
Boys -
200m IM
- Girls
50m Butterfly
Boys  -

Day 5 , Sunday 30/04/2017
1500m Freestyle
- Girls
400m IM
Boys
50m Butterfly
- Girls
4x100m Freestyle
Boys

Day 6 , Monday 01/05/2017
200m Backstroke
- Girls
200m Butterfly
Boys -
4x100m IM
Boys Girls